Monday, July 5, 2010

Oh no! Last Minute Announcement for Petnome Photoshoot!

Oh boy, I forgot to make the announcement here too!!

We'll be redoing the Petnome banner that you currently see at www.petnome.com!  The meeting is inside the Ice Tower on Greyrose Realm, TODAY, at:

2 PM - 4 PM PST
4 PM - 6 PM CT
5 PM - 7 PM ET

We may not necessarily need the entire two hours, depending on how fast we all can respond!

Please bring an outfit that is all red or all blue bases.  The trims of your outfit can be anything!

See you there!

3 comments:

  1. Cool Kevin, expect to see me in my noob outfit: Red/Blue.

    ReplyDelete
  2. i know, it took forever!!! lol but it was fun

    Adam TitanBlade

    ReplyDelete

Let that thought out here: